References and Testimonials

Needless to say more…

Please feel free to contact any of our hundreds of return clients. Here are only a handful that would love to share their experience with us

Ben Carter & Family bpcarter3@gmail.com
Brian & Antoinette Lynch fishislandgirl@yahoo.com
Ralph & Shari Stagner: sharid4168@aol.com
Jerry & Louise Houlding jerryhoulding@gmail.com
Dana & Linda Peterson danapeterson8@yahoo.com
Andy & Margo Wood andy@northvalleybuilding.com
Amie & Teri Angelo angelocattleco@blackfoot.net
Nick & Cherish Senrud senruds@frontiernet.net
Chad & Cherie Yenchesky chad@foxviewdental.com
Floyd & Tracy Parr floyd.parr@yahoo.com
Jon & Shawna Arend runningarends@live.com
Jeff & Deanne Barber ridgetopk9@icloud.com
Jeff Owens & Family jeff51557@yahoo.com
Kendall Rakes krakes74@gmail.com
Mike Couch mcouch6213@gmail.com
Steve & Glenda Deweese alldeweese@aol.com
Charles Hardy chardy@slatesharwell.com
Larry & Patricia Wright patricia.wright3@gmail.com
Victor & Cindy Trevino victor.trevinojr@yahoo.com
Dan Paiva

dpaiva@paivafarms.com







Testimonials:

Uncle Bobby:

I have been hunting with Erik and Quagga Safaris since 1995. I recently returned from over 40 safaris to Africa. I have always felt like family, were treated with respect and not once felt like I was taken. The quality of trophies, staff and all aspects of the operation is outstanding. Me, my family and friends have our next few trips already planned. They are simply in a different class than anywhere in the world I’ve hunted before. I love these people!

Ben Carter:

My wife and I hunted with our 6 children in July. I can tell you this was the best fun, best food, animals, PH's, owner, property, atmosphere, etc… that we have ever been to in the world. I cannot even express in words what the trip was like. All of our kids could not believe the experience, each shooting their 1st African animal. Taking meat and supplies to a local tribe school was a highlight of the trip as well The food was beyond 5 star status. This group really cares for the community, the ethical conservation of animals, and the clients. You come as clients and leave as family!! Will be going back again and again.